eifc banner



Team(s),League(s) or Division(s) are not selected.

mobile background

Breaking News! The Elite Indoor Football Conference (EIFC) -Owner - Neva Green - Commissioner - Avion Hale - League President -- George Crottie are excited to announce the combined partnership with C.E.O. - Anthony Zefiretto Sr. And League President - Jack Bowman of the Arena Pro Football League (APF) to join force's in our 2017 Indoor/Arena football season. These two newly formed leagues would be great for the fans and growing surrounding business in each city and state to come out and support this union as we excite you in our sport that everyone loves Indoor/Arena Football.